Home  | About  | Contact
  • slide0
  • slide1
  • slide2
  • slide3
  • slide4
Contact Us Send Flowers
Previous Next

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Adams, Ronald L. Sat May 20, 2017
Blevins, Douglas James Mon April 03, 2017
Burash, Daniel George Tue May 16, 2017
Cale, Mary Ann Sun April 23, 2017
Cervantes, Victoria Mon May 08, 2017
Lewis, Harold Gale Fri March 31, 2017
Morgan, Stephen Lynn Mon April 17, 2017
Morgan, Ardath L. (Petree) Sun April 30, 2017
Nutsch, Roger Wed May 03, 2017
Payton, Leland Delano Mon May 01, 2017
Reddick, Carolyn Ann Sat April 15, 2017
Slagel, Sheldon L. Fri March 31, 2017
Stultz, Julene Amya Wed May 17, 2017
Thomas, Susan Marie Thu May 04, 2017
Westlake, Billie Bert Mon April 17, 2017
Whiting, Barbara Ann Sun April 23, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Farnsworth Mortuary. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |